You are here

Shabbat times

Subscribe to Shabbat times feed
Weekly Shabbat candle lighting times for North Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Updated: 1 hour 46 min ago

Havdalah (36 min): 7:06pm

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 19:06
Saturday, 24 February 2018

Parashat Tetzaveh

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018

Shabbat Zachor

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018

Candle lighting: 6:11pm

0 sec ago
Friday, 23 February 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:59pm

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 18:59
Saturday, 17 February 2018

Parashat Terumah

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018

Candle lighting: 6:04pm

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 18:04
Friday, 16 February 2018

Rosh Chodesh Adar

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 00:00
Friday, 16 February 2018

Rosh Chodesh Adar

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 00:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:53pm

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 18:53
Saturday, 10 February 2018

Parashat Mishpatim

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018

Shabbat Shekalim

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018

Candle lighting: 5:58pm

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 17:58
Friday, 09 February 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:46pm

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 18:46
Saturday, 03 February 2018

Parashat Yitro

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 03 February 2018

Candle lighting: 5:51pm

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 17:51
Friday, 02 February 2018

Tu BiShvat

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 00:00
Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:39pm

Sat, 01/27/2018 - 18:39
Saturday, 27 January 2018

Parashat Beshalach

Sat, 01/27/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 27 January 2018

Candle lighting: 5:44pm

Fri, 01/26/2018 - 17:44
Friday, 26 January 2018

Pages

Watch the video from our Centennial Torah Dedication

User login

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.