You are here

Shabbat times

Subscribe to Shabbat times feed
Weekly Shabbat candle lighting times for North Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Updated: 2 hours 33 min ago

Havdalah (36 min): 6:46pm

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 18:46
Saturday, 03 February 2018

Parashat Yitro

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 03 February 2018

Candle lighting: 5:51pm

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 17:51
Friday, 02 February 2018

Tu BiShvat

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 00:00
Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:39pm

Sat, 01/27/2018 - 18:39
Saturday, 27 January 2018

Parashat Beshalach

Sat, 01/27/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 27 January 2018

Candle lighting: 5:44pm

Fri, 01/26/2018 - 17:44
Friday, 26 January 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:32pm

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 18:32
Saturday, 20 January 2018

Parashat Bo

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 20 January 2018

Candle lighting: 5:37pm

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 17:37
Friday, 19 January 2018

Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 00:00
Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:26pm

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 18:26
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Parashat Vaera

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Candle lighting: 5:31pm

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:31
Friday, 12 January 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:20pm

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 18:20
Saturday, 06 January 2018

Parashat Shemot

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 00:00
Saturday, 06 January 2018

Candle lighting: 5:25pm

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 17:25
Friday, 05 January 2018

Havdalah (36 min): 6:14pm

Sat, 12/30/2017 - 18:14
Saturday, 30 December 2017

Parashat Vayechi

Sat, 12/30/2017 - 00:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017

Candle lighting: 5:19pm

Fri, 12/29/2017 - 17:19
Friday, 29 December 2017

Pages

Watch the video from our Centennial Torah Dedication

User login

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.